Cabinet Members of the Government of the State of Kuwait

Prime Minister:
H.E. Mr. Ahmad Nawwaf Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah

First Deputy Prime Minister and Interior Minister:

H.E. (Mr.) Talal Khaled Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of State for Cabinet Affairs:

H.E. (Mr.) Barrak Ali Al-Shaitan

Deputy Prime Minister and Oil Minister:

H.E. (Mr.) Bader Hamed Al-Mullah

Minister of Public works and Minister of Electricity, Water and Renewable Energy:

H.E. (Mrs.) Amani Suleiman Bu Qamaz

Minister of Information and Minister of of State for Youth Affairs:

H.E. (Mr.) Abdulrahman Bedah Al-Mutairi

Minister of Finance, Minister of State for Economic and Investment Affairs:

H.E. (Mr.) Abdulwahab Mohammad Al-Rushaid

Minister of Health:

H.E. (Mr.) Dr. Ahmad Abdulwahab Al-Awadi

Minister of Foreign Affairs:

H.E. (Mr.) Salem Abdullah Al-Jaber Al-Sabah

Minister of State of National Assembly Affairs and Minister of State for Housing and Urban Development:

H.E. (Mr.) Ammar Al-Ajmi

Minister of Defense:

H.E. (Mr.) Abdullah Ali Abdullah Al-Salem Al-Sabah

Minister of State for Municipal Affairs:

H.E. (Mr.) Abdulaziz Waleed Al-Mujil

Minister of Commerce and Industry and Minister of State for Communication and Information Technology:

H.E. (Mr.) Mazen Saad Al-Nahidh

Minister of Education and Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research:

H.E. (Mr.) Dr. Hamad Abdulwahab Al-Adwani

Minister of Justice and Minister of Endowments and Islamic Affairs and Minister of State for Nazaha Enhancement:

H.E. (Mr.) Abdulaziz Majed Al-Majed

Minister of Social Affairs and Societal Development and Minister of State for Women and Childhood Affairs:

H.E. (Mrs.) Mai Jassim Al-Baghli